Contact the Rural Collaborative

To ensure timely response, please send all contract inquiries or solicitations for contracting to contracts@ruralcollaborative.com.

Do you have a question about the Collaborative, or would you like to leave a suggestion or comment?

Contact us via email at
EA@ruralcollaborative.com

Phone: 360.726.2333


Executive Director

Elya Prystowsky, MS, PhD

Phone: 360.726.2487

elya@ruralcollaborative.com


Senior Director

Paul Kennelly, MHA

Phone: 360.726.2520

paul@ruralcollaborative.com


Financial and Business Analyst

Maggie Moore

Phone: 360.726.2539

maggie@ruralcollaborative.com


Administrative Coordinator

Heather Muller

Phone: 360.726.2333

heather@ruralcollaborative.com


Contract Services Director

Karol Dixon

Phone: 360.726.2443

karol@ruralcollaborative.com


2020 Washington Rural Health Collaborative Officers

Board Chair:  Julie Petersen
Vice Chair:  Josh Martin
Secretary/Treasurer:  Tom Wilbur
Immediate Past Chair:  Eric Moll


Address

365 Cooper Point Road NW, Suite 102
Olympia, WA 98502